+7 (495) 956-39-64
RU    EN    CH
language shift
+7 (495) 956-39-64
RU    EN    CH
language shift
SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

Sustainable development strategy People are the main value Responsible attitude to the environment

Sustainable development was established in the company's creation concept. Harmonious and sustainable business development is as important an element as efficiency.

Social orientation, labor protection of employees and contractors, responsible provision of forest raw materials for production, professional and effective business management are integrated into the business strategy of Taiga Boguchany LLC.

Our goal is to contribute to the improvement of the environment, sustainable forest social development, develop a safe work culture and effectively manage business.

The company's management ensures that all elements of sustainable development (environmental protection, social responsibility and effective management) are implemented reasonably and responsibly.

3 ESG elements

1 element

The Taiga Boguchany Company recognizes the life and health of employees and all stakeholders as the most important value. During the implementation of the construction project and in its production activities, the company undertakes to ensure safe working conditions and protection of workers' rights, and to demand this from its contractors and subcontractors. The company plans to implement programs to reduce injuries of its own employees and contractors based on an assessment of production risks - this approach ensures the prevention of accidents and industrial incidents.

1 element

2 element

Environmental protection and responsible timber supply management come to the fore when making operational decisions. Krasnoyarsk region where the company operates is one of the most beautiful regions and important regions of Russia. This imposes special obligations to doing business, requires careful attitude to nature. That is why, already at the design stage, the company chooses the most effective technologies, which, from the point of view of the impact on the environment, are the best available technologies. Special attention will be paid to the provision of forest resources: the company plans to purchase certified wood.

2 element

3 element

The company considers the development of the region as one of the most important tasks. That is why the company's construction plans include support for infrastructure projects in the region. We will strive to attract some of the company's personnel from the local population. To do this, a training and adaptation program will be implemented for local residents who decide to connect their professional life with a new enterprise.
3 element

Документ 1
XLS, 6.42 Kb

+7 (495) 540-07-71
RU    EN    CH
Выбор языка
+7 (495) 540-07-71
RU    EN    CH
Выбор языка
Устойчивое развитие

Устойчивое развитие

Стратегия устойчивого развития Люди – главная ценность Ответственное отношение к окружающей среде

Устойчивое развитие было заложено в концепцию создания компании.Гармоничное и устойчивое развитие бизнеса является таким же важным элементом, как и эффективность.

Социальная направленность, охрана труда сотрудников и подрядчиков, ответственное обеспечение лесным сырьём производства, профессиональное и эффективное управление бизнесом интегрированы в бизнес-стратегию ООО «Тайга Богучаны».

Наша цель — способствовать улучшению состояния окружающей среды, устойчивому лесопользованию, социальному развитию, развивать безопасную культуру труда и эффективно управлять бизнесом.

Руководство компании гарантирует, что все элементы устойчивого развития (охрана окружающей среды, социальная ответственность и эффективное управление) реализуются разумно и ответственно».

3 элемента ESG

1 элемент

Развитие региона компания рассматривает в качестве одной из важнейших задач. Именно поэтому в планах строительства предприятия намечена поддержка инфраструктурных проектов в регионе. Мы будем стремиться к привлечению части персонала предприятия из местного населения. Для этого будет внедряться программа обучения и адаптации для местных жителей, которые решат связать свою профессиональную жизнь с новым предприятием.


1 элемент

2 элемент

Компания Тайга Богучаны признает самой важной ценностью жизнь и здоровье работников и всех заинтересованных сторон. В ходе реализации проекта строительства и в своей производственной деятельности компания обязуется обеспечить безопасные условия труда и защиту прав работников, и требовать этого от своих подрядчиков и субподрядчиков. Компания планирует внедрять программы по снижению травматизма собственных работников и подрядных организаций, основанных на оценке производственных рисков, - такой подход обеспечивает предотвращение несчастных случаев и производственных инцидентов.

2  элемент

3 элемент

Защита окружающей среды и ответственное лесообеспечение выходят на первый план при принятии операционных решений. Красноярский Край, в котором компания ведёт свою деятельность, является одним из самых красивых регионов и важным регионов России. Это накладывает особые обязательства к ведению бизнеса, требует бережного отношения к природе. Именно поэтому уже на стадии проектирования компания выбирает самые эффективные технологии, которые, с точки зрения влияния на окружающую природную среду, являются наилучшими доступными технологиями. Особое внимание будет уделяться обеспечению лесными ресурсами: компания планирует закупку сертифицированной древесины.

3 элемент

Документ 1
XLS, 6.42 Kb