+7 (495) 956-39-64
RU    EN    CH
language shift
+7 (495) 956-39-64
RU    EN    CH
language shift
TO BUYERS

TO BUYERS

At the moment, the project documentation for the Biotechnological Complex for Deep processing of wood (BTC) is under consideration by state expert bodies.

When choosing the technology and equipment for the new BTC, Taiga Boguchany LLC was guided by the best world practices and production technologies. As part of the selection of the optimal technology, laboratory studies of wood samples were carried out.

img.png


Laboratory studies were carried out on cooking and bleaching samples from 100% larch, as well as samples and mixtures of conifers (spruce / pine / fir) in the ratio (70/30%), where 70% ESP and 30% larch.

img.им


Laboratory studies have shown a very high level of values of breaking length and mechanical strength, significantly exceeding the values laid down in GOST, and corresponding to the highest quality grade.


The quality standards for bleached coniferous sulfate cellulose are laid down in accordance with GOST 9571-89. Among other things, the indicators of mechanical strength were monitored: breaking length, fracture strength with multiple bends, etc.

Based on the results of laboratory studies, the optimal technology and equipment were determined, allowing to produce high-quality products at a competitive cost. If you are interested to learn more about our products, fill in the feedback form and we will definitely respond.

+7 (495) 540-07-71
RU    EN    CH
Выбор языка
+7 (495) 540-07-71
RU    EN    CH
Выбор языка
Покупателям

Покупателям

На текущий момент времени Проектная документация по Биотехнологическому комплексу по глубокой переработке древесины (БТК) находится на рассмотрении в государственных экспертных органах.

При выборе технологии и оборудования для нового БТК, ООО «Тайга Богучаны» руководствовалось лучшими мировыми практиками и технологиями производства. В рамках выбора оптимальной технологии проводились лабораторные исследования образцов древесины.

img.png


Лабораторные исследования выполнялись по варке и отбелке образцов из 100% лиственницы, а также образцов и смеси хвойных пород (ель/сосна/пихта) в соотношении (70/30%), где 70% ЕСП и 30% лиственницы.
img.им


Лабораторные исследования показали очень высокий уровень значений разрывной длины и механической прочности, значительно превышающих заложенные в ГОСТ значения, и соответствующие наивысшей марке качества.

Нормы качества для беленой хвойной сульфатной целлюлозы заложены в соответствии с ГОСТ 9571–89. Контролировались в том числе показатели механической прочности: разрывная длина, прочность на излом при многократных перегибах и пр.

По результатам лабораторных исследований была определена оптимальная технология и оборудование, позволяющие выпускать продукцию высокого качества по конкурентной стоимости. Если вам интересно подробнее узнать о нашей продукции, заполните форму обратной связи и мы обязательно ответим.